Rick Walrath | General Manager
Email: rwalrath@kempersports.com

Mike Picciano | Head Golf Professional
Email: mpicciano@bullvalleygolfclub.com

David Zorn | Assistant Golf Professional
Email: dzorn@kempersports.com

Eric Radkowsky | Head Superintendent
Email: eradkowsky@bullvalleygolfclub.com

Vickie Boysen | Catering & Event Sales
Email: vboysen@bullvalleygolfclub.com

Eileen Lackovic | Membership Sales Director
Email: elackovic@kempersports.com

Mark Villarreal | Banquet Manager
Email: mvillareal@bullvalleygolfclub.com

Jomarie Krause | Event Coordinator
Email: ​jomariekrause@bullvalleygolfclub.com

Joseph Troc | Executive Chef
Email: jtroc@kempersports.com