Brad Hisel | General Manager
Email: bhisel@kempersports.com

Mike Picciano | Head Golf Professional
Email: mpicciano@bullvalleygolfclub.com

Matthew Jones | Assistant Golf Professional
Email: mjones@kempersports.com 

Eric Radkowsky | Head Superintendent
Email: eradkowsky@bullvalleygolfclub.com

Vickie Boysen | Catering & Event Sales
Email: vboysen@bullvalleygolfclub.com

Eileen Lackovic | Membership Sales Director
Email: elackovic@kempersports.com

Mark Villarreal | Banquet Manager
Email: mvillarreal@bullvalleygolfclub.com

Jomarie Krause | Event Coordinator
Email: ​jomariekrause@bullvalleygolfclub.com

Marc Hansen | Executive Chef
Email: mhansen@kempersports.com