Our Staff

GENERAL MANAGER
Rick Walrath
rwalrath@kempersports.com


CATERING & EVENT SALES 
Vickie Boysen
vboysen@bullvalleygolfclub.com

 

MEMBERSHIP SALES DIRECTOR
Eileen Lackovic
elackovic@kempersports.com

 

BANQUET MANAGER
Mark Villarreal
mvillareal@bullvalleygolfclub.com

 

HEAD GOLF PROFESSIONAL
Mike Picciano
mpicciano@bullvalleygolfclub.com


ASSISTANT GOLF PROFESSIONAL
David Zorn
dzorn@kempersports.com

 

HEAD SUPERINTENDENT
Eric Radkowsky
eradkowsky@bullvalleygolfclub.com

 

EXECUTIVE CHEF
Joseph Troc
jtroc@kempersports.com

EVENT COORDINATOR
​Jomarie Krause
jomariekrause@bullvalleygolfclub.com

 


 
 

 


Bull Valley Golf Club | 1311 Club Road | Woodstock, IL 60098 | P. (815) 337-4411
Site Map l l Member Login

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use

Site designed and hosted by Cybergolf